Skip to content

#088; need help concentrating, asap!

February 2, 2010

I fail at just about everything these days. Have so much writing/real life to catch up on and all I want to do is sleep! I don’t think it’s the travel dragging me down anymore, so I’m hoping the more I let myself relax, the better I’ll get. I refuse to believe this has anything to do with the weather (though warming up a bit would be very welcome!).

So yes, as usual, I’m here with only some words of fractured exhaustion and a photo that puts it all better than I currently can. This one from ExplodingDog.com:

exploding dog

exploding dog

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Heather Kirsch permalink
    February 4, 2010 1:49 AM

    Welcome to my world !

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

