Skip to content

#013; tripping hither, tripping thither

May 13, 2009
IOLANTHE

“Thanks so much for auditioning for IOLANTHE. We enjoyed hearing you read and sing. We’d like to offer you a part in the Fairy Chorus and hope that you can accept. Congratulations and we look forward to a very special rendition of IOLANTHE.”

I am probably way too excited for this.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. atlimbo permalink
    May 13, 2009 4:55 PM

    TWIBlogger said…

    This looks insanely fun. 🙂

  2. atlimbo permalink
    May 13, 2009 4:55 PM

    resident of limbo said…

    Haha, thanks Twib, but what I’m really looking forward to is seeing the guy they cast as the Fairy Queen done up in drag, lol.

  3. atlimbo permalink
    May 13, 2009 4:55 PM

    Brander C. said…

    Guys in drag are hot. I’m just saying. And give me a man with a wand any day.

Trackbacks

  1. #025; my life is nearly my own once again « Best Regards, from Limbo
  2. #025; my life is nearly my own once again » At Limbo

Leave a Reply

