Skip to content

#055; ah, fantasy.

November 12, 2009
via runawaytrain @ tumblr

via runawaytrain @ tumblr

I saw this today and immediately said to myself,
“Wow, self, don’t you just ♥ that?”
(had the little html heart and all, of course).

The rain in Limbo DC seems to have brought back my cold. It’s evil, I tell you. Going out of commission for a couple of days – hoping that a weekend chilled out (besides helping a friend move and then checking out the DC Film Institute’s indie flick fest Saturday night) will do me good. Looking forward to some new art, seeing Alex Parez & Karen Fischer as the featured artists at Modern Times (and drinking lots of tea while there!), and getting tons of sleep.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 12, 2009 3:23 PM

    I SO need that book bag. I love it so much. 🙂

    • November 12, 2009 3:33 PM

      Isn’t it fantastic?! I need to find it in some sort of real life shopping venue, lol.

Leave a Reply

