Skip to content

#072; I need your help!

December 27, 2009

I’m awful at New Years resolutions, but it is my favorite holiday for the promise it holds. And so, I’m asking for suggestions. A poll of sorts. I’ll publish the best ones (with credit, of course!) and hopefully get lots of funny/thoughtful inspiration for the big day in the meantime!

So have at it, what should I focus on for 2010?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. dcfisch permalink
    December 29, 2009 2:00 PM

    My resolutions for you are:
    1. Get atlimbo.com up and running something fierce.
    2. Make friends with 12 local artists you don’t know (like 1 a month)….. Hmmmm…maybe that’s really not much of a stretch for you. Let’s make its 24. 1 every 2 weeks šŸ˜€
    3. Spend no more than 2 consecutive nights not sleeping in your own home šŸ˜›
    4. Make electing Republicans to Congress a priority (which really just means, you, me and Sammy on more campaign trips).
    5. And finally, some resolution about boys — but I’m not sure what direction to take that in….. My gut feeling is something like a little more looking before leaping…. maybe we should craft this resolution over happy hour šŸ˜‰

    • December 30, 2009 5:07 PM

      I think I need to make an effort to not be home so much, though!!

      Love the the artists idea, but 24?! Really?!

      We do need to do a happy hour soon, though discussing looking before leaping might be a stretch. There hasn’t been much leaping from myself in a long while, thankfully.

Trackbacks

  1. #073; the creativity of Young Republicans « At Limbo
  2. #073; the creativity of Young Republicans » At Limbo

Leave a Reply

